Sermons

We welcome you to our members only area. Here you will find many of the services listed for you to enjoy. Please note that this is for the edification of Spirit and Truth Tabernacle and our sincere hope is that all members will be blessed by the sermons below.

MARRIAGE.AND.DIVORCE_ JEFF.IN V-3 N-13 SUNDAY_ 65-0221M
This is to my church only. Not my church… The little flock that believes me and follows me, this is to them.

QUESTIONS.AND.ANSWERS.ON.THE.HOLY.GHOST_ JEFF.IN COD SATURDAY_ 59-1219
… This is taped. And if any minister happens to–or person that happens to disagree on what I’m fixing to say now, or even in the questions, I ask, brother, that you will not think it strange, but that, remember that this tape is being made in our tabernacle here. We are teaching to our people. Many ministers of different faiths are setting around…

MARRIAGE.AND.DIVORCE_ JEFF.IN V-3 N-13 SUNDAY_ 65-0221M
… Now, and if it is let loose, and any of my minister brothers, or any Christian anywhere, that would disagree upon the things that I am saying about this subject, I–I trust that you will not criticize It. If you don’t understand It the way that I teach It, well, you have a right to that, as a minister, as a shepherd. And I respect anything that you believe.

~William Marrion Branham

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (626)

Erred In Spirit - I
Preached by Bro Jack Duff on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
I Call You By My Name Saith The Lord Jesus Christ
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Somewhere Between Here and There
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What is Truth?
Preached by Bro. Troy Burrs on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Generation of the Upright - II
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Behold Now We Are the Children of God
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Mutation
Preached by Bro. Kidri Diggs on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Traits
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
I Know You By Your Name Says The Lord
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Makes The Difference
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Accepting the Pardoning Grace of the Living Word
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The If Clause
Preached by Bro. Caleb Duron on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Little Spiritual Perspective
Preached by Bro. Aaron Mugo on August 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Seventh Junction III
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Goodness to the Reverent Man
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Forward In The Promise / The Darkest Day of Your Life
Preached by Bro. Caleb Lehacaenu & Bro on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Seventh Junction II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Elevation
Preached by Bro. Jean Gabaud on July 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Your Rights: Operating According to the Law
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sovereign Grace from our Sovereign Father
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Seventh Junction - I
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Sixth Junction II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Sixth Junction - I
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Kind of People Should We Be?
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Junction of Time
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Woman That Feareth the Lord Shall Be Praised
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Presence of God Unrecognized
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Speak What The Spirit Says
Preached by Bro. Solomon Hoffman on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Fifth Junction - III
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Fifth Junction - II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Fifth Junction (Easter)
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Oneness at The Seventh Junction
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Perfecting Our Eternal Attributes Within Us
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Working in Coordination Together
Preached by Bro. Paul LaFontaine on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Living Sacrifice
Preached by Bro. Ernie Villanueva on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Fourth Junction
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Redeeming Attribute
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Knows When
Preached by Bro. Joseph Underwood II on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sign Posts At The Junction
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Third Junction
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Second Junction
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Beulah, the Land of New Possessions
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Meet God
Preached by Bro. Trevor Emond on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The First Junction
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Behold the Lamb of God Coming in Glory II
Preached by Bro Jack Duff on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Behold the Lamb of God Coming in Glory
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Heirs of His Perfection
Preached by Bro. Jerry Cesar on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Beulah the Land of Blessings
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Land of Beulah
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Test of an Innocent Child
Preached by Bro. Kidri Diggs on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Vindicated Truths - III
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Vindicated Truths - II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Vindicated Truths - I
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Make Ready For The Countdown II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Make Ready For The Countdown
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming From Brokenness To Masterpiece III
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on October 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Seed Word Is Energized By The Spirit II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Seed Word Is Energized By The Spirit
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Impossible Deception
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Reload Your Weapons
Preached by Bro. Troy Burrs on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming From Brokenness To Masterpiece II
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Built Up In The Faith For This Hour II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming From Brokenness to Masterpiece
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Built Up In The Faith For This Hour
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Take The Saddle Off Your Mule
Preached by Bro. Nathan Bryant on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
It's Just Me
Preached by Bro. Stephen Soderquist on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God Still Moves
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting For The Appointed Time
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Conditioning For The Boycott
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Thy Word Is A Lamp Unto My Feet
Preached by Bro. Jean Gabaud on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Victories
Preached by Bro. Jean Gabaud on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
You Are The Attributes of Elohim Expressed
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Is Your Mountain?
Preached by Bro. Troy Burrs on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Prophetic Signs Before Judgement
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Seven Divine Attributes of Elohim
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser