Sermons

We welcome you to our members only area. Here you will find many of the services listed for you to enjoy. Please note that this is for the edification of Spirit and Truth Tabernacle and our sincere hope is that all members will be blessed by the sermons below.

MARRIAGE.AND.DIVORCE_ JEFF.IN V-3 N-13 SUNDAY_ 65-0221M
This is to my church only. Not my church… The little flock that believes me and follows me, this is to them.

QUESTIONS.AND.ANSWERS.ON.THE.HOLY.GHOST_ JEFF.IN COD SATURDAY_ 59-1219
… This is taped. And if any minister happens to–or person that happens to disagree on what I’m fixing to say now, or even in the questions, I ask, brother, that you will not think it strange, but that, remember that this tape is being made in our tabernacle here. We are teaching to our people. Many ministers of different faiths are setting around…

MARRIAGE.AND.DIVORCE_ JEFF.IN V-3 N-13 SUNDAY_ 65-0221M
… Now, and if it is let loose, and any of my minister brothers, or any Christian anywhere, that would disagree upon the things that I am saying about this subject, I–I trust that you will not criticize It. If you don’t understand It the way that I teach It, well, you have a right to that, as a minister, as a shepherd. And I respect anything that you believe.

~William Marrion Branham

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (1371)

Accepting the Pardoning Grace of the Living Word
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Gratefulness
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on September 1, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The If Clause
Preached by Bro. Caleb Duron on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Update
Preached by Bro. Caleb Duron on August 14, 2021 (Saturday Night).
Proving Time
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on August 11, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
A Little Spiritual Perspective
Preached by Bro. Aaron Mugo on August 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Seventh Junction III
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Goodness to the Reverent Man II
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on July 28, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
God's Goodness to the Reverent Man
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Tender Hand of Jehovah II
Preached by Bro. Troy Burrs on July 21, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
Moving Forward In The Promise / The Darkest Day of Your Life
Preached by Bro. Caleb Lehacaenu & Bro on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - Part 15
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on July 14, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Seventh Junction II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians Chapter 3 - Part 14
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on July 7, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
Elevation
Preached by Bro. Jean Gabaud on July 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Tender Hand of Jehovah
Preached by Bro. Troy Burrs on June 30, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
Knowing Your Rights: Operating According to the Law
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - Part 13
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 23, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
Sovereign Grace from our Sovereign Father
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - Part 12
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 16, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Seventh Junction - I
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - XII
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 9, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Sixth Junction II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - Part XI
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on June 2, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Sixth Junction - I
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - X
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on May 26, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
What Kind of People Should We Be?
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - IX
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on May 19, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Junction of Time
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Bride's Attitude
Preached by Bro. Scott Smith on May 12, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
A Woman That Feareth the Lord Shall Be Praised
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Hold Fast and Don't Let Go
Preached by Bro. Troy Burrs on May 5, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Presence of God Unrecognized
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Take on the Whole Counsel of God
Preached by Bro. Troy Burrs on April 28, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
Speak What The Spirit Says
Preached by Bro. Solomon Hoffman on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Message of Purpose
Preached by Bro. Solomon Hoffman on April 23, 2021 (Friday Night).
Study on Ephesians 3 - VIII
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on April 21, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Fifth Junction - III
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - VII
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on April 14, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Fifth Junction - II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - VI
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on April 7, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Fifth Junction (Easter)
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Love Letter to Himself
Preached by Bro. Jerry Cesar on April 4, 2021 (Special event).
The Great and Mighty Conqueror
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on April 3, 2021 (Friday Night).
Easter the Conservation of Life
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on April 2, 2021 (Friday Night).
The Grace of God
Preached by Bro. Troy Burrs on April 1, 2021 (Special event).
Oneness at The Seventh Junction
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Perfecting Our Eternal Attributes Within Us
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - V
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on March 17, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
Working in Coordination Together
Preached by Bro. Paul LaFontaine on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - IV
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on March 10, 2021 (Friday Night).
A Living Sacrifice
Preached by Bro. Ernie Villanueva on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Paradigm Shift
Preached by Bro. Ernie Villanueva on March 3, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Fourth Junction
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Redeeming Attribute
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Stronghold Battle
Preached by Bro. Joseph Underwood Sr on February 17, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Lord Knows When
Preached by Bro. Joseph Underwood II on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on February 10, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
Sign Posts At The Junction
Preached by Bro. Willie Smiley on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 3 - I
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on February 3, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Third Junction
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 2 - XVII
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 27, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Second Junction
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Study on Ephesians 2 - XVI
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 20, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The Beulah, the Land of New Possessions
Preached by Bro. Kweku Ohene-Offei on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Teaching on Dreams II
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 13, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
Meet God
Preached by Bro. Trevor Emond on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rest
Preached by Bro. Zion Emond on January 9, 2021 (Saturday Night).
Teaching on Dreams
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 6, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
The First Junction
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Behold the Lamb of God Coming in Glory II
Preached by Bro Jack Duff on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Behold the Bridegroom Cometh
Preached by Bro Troy Burrs on December 26, 2020 (Midweek Meeting).
The Christmas Star
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on December 23, 2020 (Midweek Meeting).
Behold the Lamb of God Coming in Glory
Preached by Bro. Jack Duff on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Heirs of His Perfection
Preached by Bro. Jerry Cesar on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser